The 2017 Clubman Championships were held at the British Motor Museum, Gaydon. Graeme Stephenson doing a stint on Race Control.

2017 Intro 32 Podium.
Champion Simon Francis, Josh Howley 2nd and Ian Howard 3rd.

2017 Group 12 Saloon Podium.
Champion Josh Howley, Marc Lyons 2nd and Ron Kiddell 3rd.

The goodies on display for all the winners.

Entry Form

Please use this form to ENTER and pay your fees via PAYPAL now.

Enter and Pay By BACS

If you prefer to pay by BACS bank transfer here are the details -
Barclays Bank
Account No. - 00203858
Sort Code - 207103
Please use this form to record your entry.

Current Entries

IDName Intro 32Saloon Status 
136 Bill Jenner y y confirmed  
254 mick kerr y n confirmed  
397 Steve Taylor y y confirmed  
474 David Hackforth y y confirmed  
508 Glenn Atterton y y confirmed  
544 Ian Howard y y confirmed  
556 Marc Lyons y y confirmed  
576 Simon Bullen n y confirmed  
577 Ray George y y confirmed  
579 Alistair Dent y n confirmed  
581 Mike Kettleson y y confirmed  
582 joshua kettleson y y confirmed J
583 David Hodgson y y confirmed  
620 Terry Foster y y confirmed  
622 Liam Cawood y y confirmed J
645 Nick Cunningham y y confirmed  
648 rob kerr y n confirmed  
650 colin wilkinson y n confirmed  
653 Aston Offer y n confirmed J

Eligible Members

Eligible Members list here.

BSCRA National Slot Racing Centre

A CONTACT form will go here....