Welcome Production Challenge &
Clubs Team Race

West-Tec, Unit 1 Wansell Road,
Corby, Northants NN17 5LX

A big thanks to our generous Sponsors

  • Formula 2

    Sponsored by

    Thanks Keith Gibson
  • Club Team Race

    Sponsored by

Please note that entry fees are payable by midnight on Thursday 19th July. If paid after the fees will be –
£15 for Production/F2 (£6 for Juniors) and £68 per Team.

Book your place Registration

Register now to book your Club’s team in this year’s race.

Saturday 21st July – Individual Super Production and F2

Sunday 22nd July – National Club Team Championship


Saturday’s racing is open to BSCRA members of any grade.

Sunday’s racing is open teams of 4 BSCRA members of any grade.  Only BSCRA registered clubs are eligible for the National Club Team Champion title.


Saturday’s racing is for 1/32 Super Production and F2 cars to BSCRA rules. Super Production cars may be either Super Wasp, Hawk Retro or Falcon powered. INTRO 32 cars to BSCRA rules (which of course means they must be Falcon or Hawk Reto powered) may be used in the Super Production race.

Sunday’s racing is for cars to 1/32 Club Team Championship rules. (Note the cars are Group 12 powered open chassis cars with sports/GT bodies).

Teams eligible for the National Club Team Championship title are from those Clubs that are registed on the date of the meeting and –

1 – Comprise of 4 current members of the same club of any grade.


2 – Comprise of 3 current members of the same club plus 1 current member who is an Independent member of the same area, of any grade.

We will also accept teams of 4 current members who don’t meet 1 or 2 above. They will be eligible to race but not eligible for the National Club Team Championship title.

Last Year’s winning Team – Rockingham Slot Car Club

James Cleave, Chris Clements, Nick Clements and Gavin Wills